AuditOne Docs

Auditor Levels & Rewards

Path of an auditor
Auditors gain experience points (XP) based on the provided information, experience, completed audits, etc. Once an auditor is registered on our platform, they are assigned level 0. Each rank requires more XP to level up, and XP does not reset after reaching the next level:


Level 0 - Starter
0 XP
Level 1 - Security Researcher
>200 XP
Level 2 - Auditor Novice
>1,000 XP
Level 3 - Auditor Expert
>5,000 XP
Level 4 - Auditor Master
>25,000 XP

How much XP is given for what?

Completing profile: 200 XP
Basic information: 50 XP
Audit Reports, Certificates, etc.: 50 XP
KYC: 100 XP
Audit completed outside AuditOne:
60 XP per audit
Audit completed with AuditOne:
400 XP per audit
Audit completed as a lead auditor with AuditOne:
500 XP per audit
Peer reviewing an audit:
100 XP
Finding a high issue during an AuditOne audit:
50 XP
Finding a medium issue during an AuditOne audit:
30 XP
Finding a low issue/QA during an AuditOne audit:
10 XP
Completing courses on our education platform:
10 XP per course
We will have an auditor dashboard on our platform indicating the top 50 auditors by level & findings. Once our token economy launches, auditors will be rewarded with an AUDIT equivalent (also for the XP that has already been obtained). Audit firms can create a pool (if approved by the AuditOne team). However, the auditors must undergo the same assignments and verification processes as freelance auditors to ensure the same quality standard across all auditor pools.